Passwort vergessen
» Verein » Die Vorstandschaft

Die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstzender

Manfred Zapf

Altenreuth 5, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: priv. 09203 - 91538

       dienstl. 0921 - 603297

Mobil: 0171 - 5451407

Email: Zapf.Manfred@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Hirschmann

Ahornweg 21, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 91603

Mobil: 0175 - 3518469

Email: thomas.hirschmann87@web.de

 

 1. Kassierer

Wolfgang Hinsche

Birkenstr. 2, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 - 1317

Mobil: 0175 - 1708025

Email: wolfgang.hinsche@web.de

 

 

 2. Kassierer

Robert Hirschmann

Ahornweg 21, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 - 3518469

 

Geschäftsführerin

Heidi Paulini

Raiffeisenstraße 5a, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 - 973689

Mobil: 0171 - 7135677

Email: HeidiPaulini@t-online.de

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Jörg Hinsche

Birkenstr. 2, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 - 3230380         Fax: 09203 - 3260111

Mobil: 0176 - 61074934

Email: tsvharsdorf-jh@web.de

 

 

 stellv. Abteilungleiter Fußball

Matthias Dörfler

Schaitz 1, 95512 Neudrossenfeld

Tel.: priv. 09203 - 6888487

       dienstl. 0921 - 7574726

Mobil: 0171 6385777

Email: matthias.ilona@web.de

stellv. Abteilungleiter Fußball

Dirk Wesser

Oberaltenreuth 2, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 - 688223

Mobil: 0160 - 94824553

Email: wesser@trompetter-guss.de

 

 

stellv. Abteilungleiter Fußball

André Kretzer

Hornungsreuth 26, 95512 Neudrossenfeld

Tel.: 09203 9737605

Mobil: 0160 - 96766594

Email: kretzer-andre@t-online.de

 

 

Jugendleiter Fußball

Dr. Stefan Holzheu

An der Kirche 10, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 - 686584

 

 

Jugendleiter Fußball

Klaus Kohlmann

Zettmeisel 6A, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 - 918342

Mobil: 0176 - 43006883

Email: c.neidhardt-kohlmann@t-online.de

Gymnastikabteilung

Gerda Heußinger

Brkenstr. 12, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 - 455

Email: heussingers@t-online.de

 

 

Gymnastikabteilung

Erika Hinz

Eichenweg 14, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 - 221

Email: Hinz.Michel@t-online.de

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

Christina Stein

Email: christina.stein@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Theaterleitung

Heike Schoberth-Wesser

Oberaltenreuth 2, 95499 Harsdorf

Tel.: 09203 - 688223

Mobil: 0175 - 1721996

Email: baugeschaeft-schoberth@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 





Kommentare